Manchester United

Native City:
Manchester United are the most successful Premier League club having won the title 11 times. It all began in 1993 when manager Sir Alex Ferguson ended a 26-year wait to lift the Premier League crown.
The signing of Eric Cantona for £1.2m from Leeds United proved a masterstroke as the Frenchman was instrumental in the title victory, along with the likes of Gary Pallister, Denis Irwin, Ryan Giggs and Paul Ince.
United retained the trophy in the following campaign and romped to further titles in 1994, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001 and 2003. More silverware was added to the Re
Name Goal Goal Yellow card Yellow card Red card Red card Cards total Cards total Number Date of birth
0 0 0 0 17-11-1981
0 1 0 1 10
3 1 0 1 34 17-10-1990
3 0 0 0 24

Current form



Date Team Location Results
04-10-2017 01:01Newcastle NewcastleH
11-01-2010 16:05Newcastle NewcastleH
11-01-2010 12:12Newcastle NewcastleH
01-04-1994 14:03Southampton SouthamptonA


Date Team Location Results
25-01-2031 16:04Southampton SouthamptonA
30-09-2035 15:03Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham HotspurH